Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kitty's World
Kitty's World
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Kitty's World
1 août 2011

My lazy life (I wish... )

I didn't forgot my blog. I'm so sorry I didn't get the time to write here, but I kinda let my computer take the dust on my room ( premiere of my life, I neveeeeeer spend a day without check my facebook page or twitter ).

I apologize, because this morning I realized my last post was ... July the 5th !! I am reaally sorry !!

Well, I have bunches of news.

I got accepted in a really good school in Paris.

My big birthday Party went fine, everybody had a really good time.

I'm actually close to Paris ( like 10 min away ), and I start my new job this morning ( I woke up earlier so that I can post here ) as a lawyer's assistant ( kinda, I can't really describe the work :-p ).

I also have a great news... I'll be in HARRODSBURG THIS WINTER !! and...With my little sister Camille !! Haha, I know you're on your butt ( french expression, that's mean you're kinda.. bump by the news ) If her and I will have good grades, we'll be allowed to travel that far from home.. isn't a good new? I can't wait !!!!

I'll write a little part of my christian life in all my posts, starting today! :

 

My Christian Life

I found in my luggage from USA ( mhm mhm ) a cute bracelet where it says - JESUS - on it. I'm so exited !! Paris means Church ! I can't believe I didn't went to church since end of May... France is so different. I miss America. I miss Wayne my wonderful master in my Christian life. I can't wait to learn more about it. French people don't get the fact that religion is so different that we thought. They believe that Jesus, God, and All this " crazy things " are just there for the " talk ". They thinks it's out of time and we're young, so we have to " enjoy ". I'm okay with that. I mean, yes, we're young, and yes we have to enjoy. BUT, we can "enjoy" our teen age like Jesus want us to do! Sometimes, I freak out, because I have a lot to do, to explain.

I started with some people, I try really hard to, not change their mind, because nobody forced me, but to explain to them that be a Christian is not a Shame. Some people feel sorry for me. Well, don't be!

Agathe

I don't care what you think :-)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Amen sister. (:
Publicité