Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kitty's World
Kitty's World
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Kitty's World
17 juin 2011

Home Sweet Home

Today, I want to talk about my life in France.

edfzâ

Picture: Me

Everything is really different over here. I mean, E.V.E.R.Y. little thing. How you eat your breakfast, how you put your sheets on your bed, what you wear, you're relationship with your family, your friends.

For example. You see a friend in town. You ( obviously ) want to say Hi ! In America, you're gonna hug this person or shake his hand! Not in france. You're gonna kiss this person on his cheek! if you're on the south, it will be maybe 3 or 4 times. In Paris, in the North, It will be 1 or 2 times!

But when I see strangers, like workers at the restaurant, I miss America soooo much... Because here, people are really... Mean, stupid, selfish. I guess it's because they don't trust in God and they never go to the church and Sunday school.. When I say NEVER, it's NEVER! Ok, maybe in Paris, few people are going, but that's it. I really miss the church when I'm in the South, because we have some, but they're REALLY BAD.. Not interresting at all. And I miss my HBC and My favorite pastor in the WHOLE WORLD. And my awesome teacher Holly !!! I'm really scared about loosing my faith and my love to God and Jesus Christ..

But I also believe that He's testing me to know if I'm strong enough.

So I HAVE to prove him that I'm ready, no matter what's gonna happend !


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Oh Kitty you can do this with His help!! You grew so much while you were here! I love you and I miss you a bunch!!
Publicité