Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Kitty's World
Kitty's World
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Kitty's World
5 juillet 2011

It's like a dream.

Hi everybody !! Sorry, I didn't get the time to write recently, because I was super busy, as I said. I have a GREAR new, It's official, my future school in Paris accepted me !! I had a meeting last thursday, and the provisor said he already like me because I'm the kind of people really nice and interesting. Well, thank you, now I have a big Ego !! haha :) I can't wait to go there and start to study ! I had a party last saturday, and I had so much fun :)

Today I cooked !! Can you believe that ?? I cooked a salty pie, with vegetables in it :) I can't believe I did that. haha. I have surgery wednesday because I have a bad mole. So I have to take this crap out ! :D 

Well, goodbye, I'll write soon ! :D

Ded

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité